The Session traditionally consists of nine members of the congregation, elected by the congregation, plus the minister. The Session oversees the total work of the church.

Moderator: Rev. Carson Overstreet

Clerk: Betty F. Broome

Class of 2016

  • Laine Ardrey, Ken Cook, and Claudia Thompson

Class of 2017

  • Janet Campbell, Mike Helms, and Carol Leedy

Class of 2018

  • Charles Moss, Roy Sansbury, Julia Willingham

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>